All Access Club
All Access Club
Sponsored By Planet Fitness
Request A Song
Request A Song
Rock Lines
Slide Up
WAPL_Blog Blog RSS Feed
Interactive » Blogs
feb 25th
Deep Purple album teaser
Deep Purple with the line up of Ian Gillian, Roger Glover, Steve Morse, Ian Paice, and Don Airey have a new album coming out April 26th. Altough a lot of info still needs to come out some of the music has been put out as part of this teaser video.