All Access Club
All Access Club
Sponsored By Planet Fitness
Request A Song
Request A Song
Rock
Lines
Rock Lines
Slide Up
  • Rock Lines
  • Appleton: 920.281.ROCK
  • Green Bay: 920.271.ROCK
  • Toll Free: 877.453.ROCK
  • Text: 50352
  • Email: waplstudio@wcinet.com
On-Air » Packers
Packers Page sponsored by
















Anduzzi's Rockin' Apple Tailgate Party

If you're looking for the best place to tailgate before Packer home games, try the Anduzzi's and WAPL tailgate party.  We've got all you can eat food and all you can drink Miller Lite for $20.  
Click here to order your tickets



2013 GREEN BAY PACKERS SCHEDULE
Pre-Season #1
Friday, Aug. 9
Kickoff: 7:00pm

ARIZONA CARDINALS

Home: Lambeau Field
Pre-Season #2
Saturday, Aug. 17
Kickoff: 7:00pm

ST. LOUIS RAMS

Away: Edward Jones Dome
Pre-Season #3
Friday, Aug. 23
Kickoff: 7:00pm

SEATTLE SEAHAWKS

Home: Lambeau Field
Pre-Season #4
Thursday, Aug. 29
Kickoff: 7:00pm

KANSAS CITY CHIEFS

Away: Arrowhead Stadium
WEEK 1
Sunday, Sept. 8
Kickoff: 3:25pm

SAN FRANCISCO 49ERS

Away: Candlestick Park
WEEK 2
Sunday, Sept. 15
Kickoff: Noon

WASHINGTON REDSKINS

Home: Lambeau Field
WEEK 3
Sunday, Sept. 22
Kickoff: Noon

CINCINNATI BENGALS

Away: Paul Brown Stadium
WEEK 4  BYE WEEK
WEEK 5
Sunday, Oct. 6
Kickoff: Noon

DETROIT LIONS

Home: Lambeau Field
WEEK 6
Sunday, Oct. 13
Kickoff: Noon

BALTIMORE RAVENS

Away: M&T Bank Stadium
WEEK 7
Sunday, Oct. 20
Kickoff: 3:25pm

CLEVELAND BROWNS

Home: Lambeau Field
WEEK 8
Sunday, Oct. 27
Kickoff: 7:30pm

MINNESOTA VIKINGS

Away: Metrodome
WEEK 9
Monday, Nov. 4
Kickoff: 7:40pm

CHICAGO BEARS

Home: Lambeau Field
WEEK 10
Sunday, Nov. 10
Kickoff: Noon

PHILADELPHIA EAGLES
Home: Lambeau Field
WEEK 11
Sunday, Nov. 17
Kickoff: 7:30pm

NEW YORK GIANTS
Away: MetLife Stadium
WEEK 12
Sunday, Nov. 24
Kickoff: Noon

MINNESOTA VIKINGS

Home: Lambeau Field
WEEK 13
Thursday, Nov. 28
(Thanksgiving Day)
Kickoff: 11:30am

DETROIT LIONS

Away: Ford Field
WEEK 14
Sunday, Dec. 8
Kickoff: Noon

ATLANTA FALCONS

Home: Lambeau Field
WEEK 15
Sunday, Dec. 15
Kickoff: 3:25pm

DALLAS COWBOYS

Away: Cowboys Stadium
WEEK 16
Sunday, Dec. 22
Kickoff: 3:25pm

PITTSBURGH STEELERS

Home: Lambeau Field
WEEK 17
Sunday, Dec. 29
Kickoff: 12:00pm

CHICAGO BEARS

Away: Soldier Field