All Access Club
All Access Club
Sponsored By Planet Fitness
Request A Song
Request A Song
Rock
Lines
Rock Lines
Slide Up
On-Air » Packers Football
Packers Page sponsored by

 
   
 
   
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
  






2017 GREEN BAY PACKERS SCHEDULE

LISTEN LIVE on 105.7 WAPL!

(Radio only, not available on stream)
 
Pre-Season #1
Thursday, August 10
Kickoff: 7:00 pm

PHILADELPHIA EAGLES

Home: Lambeau Field
WIN
Packers: 24
Eagles: 9
Pre-Season #2
Saturday, August 19
Kickoff: 6:30 pm

WASHINGTON REDSKINS
Away: FedEx Field
WIN
Packers: 21
Redskins: 17
Pre-Season #3
Saturday, August 26
Kickoff: 8:00 pm

DENVER BRONCOS

Away: Sports Authority Field at Mile High
LOSS
Packers: 17
Broncos: 20
Pre-Season #4
Thursday, August 31
Kickoff: 6:00 pm

LOS ANGELES RAMS
Home: Lambeau Field
WIN
Packers: 24
Rams: 10 
WEEK 1
Sunday, September 10
Kickoff: 3:25 pm

SEATTLE SEAHAWKS

Home: Lambeau Field
WIN
Packers: 17
Chiefs: 9
WEEK 2
Sunday, September 17
Kickoff: 7:30 pm

ATLANTA FALCONS

Away: Mercedes-Benz Stadium
LOSS
Packers: 23
Falcons: 34
WEEK 3
Sunday, September 24
Kickoff: 3:25 pm

CINCINNATI BENGALS
Home: Lambeau Field
WIN
Packers: 27
Bengals: 24
WEEK 4
Thursday, September 28
Kickoff: 7:25 pm

CHICAGO BEARS
Home: Lambeau Field
WIN
Packers: 35
Bears: 14
WEEK 5
Sunday, October 8
Kickoff: 3:25 pm

DALLAS COWBOYS

Away: AT&T Stadium
WEEK 6
Sunday, October 15
Kickoff: 12:00 pm

MINNESOTA VIKING
Away: U.S. Bank Stadium
WEEK 7
Sunday, October 22
Kickoff: 12:00 pm

NEW ORLEANS SAINTS
Home: Lambeau Field
 
WEEK 8 - BYE WEEK
 
WEEK 9
Monday, November 6
Kickoff: 7:30 pm

DETROIT LIONS
Home: Lambeau Field
WEEK 10
Sunday, November 12
Kickoff: 12:00 pm

CHICAGO BEARS
Away: Soldier Field
WEEK 11
Sunday, November 19
Kickoff: 12:00 pm

BALTIMORE RAVENS
Home: Lambeau Field
WEEK 12
Sunday, November 26
Kickoff: 7:30 pm

PITTSBURGH STEELERS
Away: Heinz Field
WEEK 13
Sunday, December 3
Kickoff: 12:00 pm

TAMPA BAY BUCCANEERS
Home: Lambeau Field
WEEK 14
Sunday, December 10
Kickoff: 12:00 pm

CLEVELAND BROWNS
Away: FirstEnergy Stadium
WEEK 15
Sunday, December 17
Kickoff: 12:00 pm

CAROLINA PANTHERS
Away: Bank of America Stadium
WEEK 16
Saturday, December 23
Kickoff: 7:30 pm

MINNESOTA VIKINGS

Home: Lambeau Field
WEEK 17
Sunday, December 31
Kickoff: 12:00 pm

DETROIT LIONS

Away: Ford Field